Here, on our Media page, you can watch videos, listen to recordings and see photos from recent live and studio performances by Equinox and stay up to date with our recent uploads.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

title_video title_audio2

Equinox featuring Marjorie Barnes “So In Love” from NPS Radio 6, Mijke & Co

Equinox featuring Marjorie Barnes “Little Girl Blue” from NPS Radio 6, Mijke & Co

Equinox “Highest Mountain” from NPS Radio 6, Mijke’s Middag

Taken from Equinox Face The Music bonus DVD

2015 Demos

Let’s Dance

While You See a Chance

Round and Round

Live at the Bel Air Jazz Club, the Hague, 22nd March 2015

I Love The Blues

Where Or When

Here’s To Life

Lady Be Good

Live on NPS Radio 6, Mijke & Co, The Sugar Factory, Amsterdam, 12th March 2014

E.V.’s Berlin Bounce

Little Girl Blue (featuring Marjorie Barnes)

So In Love (featuring Marjorie Barnes

Live on NPS Radio 6, Mijke’s Middag, MC Theatre, Amsterdam, 8th November 2013

A Sound for Sore Ears

Round and Round

Highest Mountain

Face The Music Sampler 

Equinox -Face The Music- Sample